Music: Reba returns in April with 27th studio album

Love Somebody by Reba McEntire

Reba McEntire

Reba McEntire is back with her latest studio album in five years when Love Somebody arrives April 14. And, she’s made it worth our collective wait. The 18-track album includes songs by Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Sam Hunt, Rhett Akins and Lori McKenna. Also included is the McEntire-penned anthem, Pray for Peace. Jennifer Nettles provides guest vocals on Enough. Buy it at  Target and get two bonus tracks. Going Out Like This, a powerful empowerment anthem for young women, has made a huge splash on the radio and hit the top of iTunes country list.

Tracks on Love Somebody include:

1. “Going Out Like That”

2. “Enough” featuring Jennifer Nettles

3. “She Got Drunk Last Night”

4. “Livin’ Ain’t Killed Me Yet”

5. “That’s When I Knew”

6. “I’ll Go On”

7. “Until They Don’t Love You”

8. “Promise Me Love”

9. “Just Like Them Horses”

10. “Love Somebody”

11. “Love Land”

12. “Pray for Peace”

Target-exclusive tracks:

13. “Whatever Way It Hurts the Least”

14. “More Than Just Her Last Name”