Eric Clapton’s ‘Slowhand at 70’ tour gets movie release

Eric Clapton performs at Madison Square Garden in 2013.

Eric Clapton became the first guitarist to reach 200 performances at the Royal Albert Hall in London in 2015 with his 70th birthday celebration and performance.

A DVD, Blu-ray, compact disc and vinyl record release of the historical performance, titled “Slowhand at 70: Live at the Royal Albert Hall,” will be available Nov. 13.

The “Slowhand at 70” movie will be available in several formats including DVD/2-CD and Blu-ray/2-CD packages and a Deluxe Edition. The following songs appear on the release:

1. Somebody’s Knockin’ on My Door

2. Key to the Highway

3. Tell the Truth

4. Pretending

5. Hoochie Coochie Man

6. You Are So Beautiful

7. Can’t Find My Way Home

8. I Shot the Sheriff

9. Driftin’ Blues

10. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out

11. Tears in Heaven

12. Layla

13. Let It Rain

14. Wonderful Tonight

15. Crossroads

16. Cocaine

17. High Time We Went