Willie Nelson’s new album ‘God’s Problem Child’ out April 28

Willie Nelson on the cover of his new album, “God’s Problem Child.”Willie Nelson on the cover of his new album, “God’s Problem Child.”

Willie Nelson fans can look forward to new material from the legendary musician this month, as he delivers his new album “God’s Problem Child” April 28, the day before his birthday. The 13-track album was co-written by Nelson and produced by Buddy Cannon.

One of the album’s songs, “He Won’t Ever Be Gone,” is a tribute to late singer Merle Haggard. This is the 83-year-old singer’s latest album since last year’s “For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price.”

The album is available from Amazon for $10.99 and iTunes for $10.99.

The album’s track list:

1. Little House on the Hill

2. Old Timer

3. True Love

4. Delete and Fast Forward

5. A Woman’s Love

6. Your Memory Has a Mind Of Its Own

7. Butterfly

8. Still Not Dead

9. God’s Problem Child

10. It Gets Easier

11. Lady Luck

12. I Made a Mistake

13. He Won’t Ever Be Gone