Brothers Osborne releasing sophomore album this month

Cover art for Brothers Osborne’s “Port Saint Joe”Cover art for Brothers Osborne’s “Port Saint Joe”

Grammy-winning duo Brothers Osborne will debut their sophomore album “Port Saint Joe” April 20. The brothers co-wrote every song on the album, which they named after a small coastal Florida town where they recorded the album.

“‘Port Saint Joe’ is a sonic representation of who we’ve become not only as a band but as people,” John Osborne said. “Every show we’ve ever played together is on this record. Every song we’re ever written and every mile we’re ever ridden has led to the making of this record. Imperfections and all.”

The album is available for preorder on Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track list:

1. Slow Your Roll

2. Shoot Me Straight

3. I Don’t Remember Me

4. Weed, Whiskey and Willie

5. Tequila Again

6. A Couple Wrongs Makin’ It Alright

7. Pushing Up Daisies

8. Drank Like Hank

9. A Little Bit Trouble

10. While You Still Can