Trisha Yearwood’s latest arrives next week

user-gravatar Headshot
trisha yearwood
Trisha Yearwood on the set of her Food Network show, Trisha’s Country Kitchen

Trisha Yearwood is back, and back in a big way. Her new CD becomes available Nov. 17 and is packed with vintage Yearwood and six new tracks. PrizeFighter: Hit After Hit is Yearwood’s first new material in seven years, and her 12th studio album. The title track features Kelly Clarkson, and In Another’s Eyes includes her husband Garth Brooks. $9.99 Heads Up: Another classy female country vocalist has a new CD arriving next month. Watch for Carrie Underwood’s Greatest Hits Decade #1 on Dec. 9. $13.99

  • PrizeFighter with Kelly Clarkson
  • Wrong Side of Memphis
  • I Remember You
  • Walkaway Joe with Don Henley
  • End of the World
  •  In Another’s Eyes with Garth Brooks
  •  Perfect Love
  • How Do I Live
  • Met Him in a Motel Room
  • She’s In Love With the Boy
  • Your Husband’s Cheatin’ on Us
  • Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love
  • Georgia Rain
  • You Can’t Trust the Weatherman
  • XXX’s and OOO’
  • The Song Remembers When

Vintage Yearwood at Carnegie Hall