Chuck Wicks releases new album ‘Turning Point’ this month

Chuck Wicks’ “Turning Point” album artwork (Image Courtesy of Shore Fire Media)

Country musician Chuck Wicks releases his second album “Turning Point” Feb. 26.

Wicks has been working on this album while juggling his responsibilities as a co-host of America’s Morning Show on the radio. He co-wrote all of the album’s songs.

“A lot of focus has gone into making sure the writing is there, the songs are there, before throwing a record out there,” Wicks told Nash Country Weekly. “I’m excited to see what people think.”

Chuck Wicks’ “Turning Point” is available for preorder from Amazon here and from iTunes here. The album is scheduled for release on Feb. 26.

The album track list:  

1. She’s Gone

2. Fix Me

3. Us Again

4. Whole Damn Thing

5. Tell Me

6. Saturday Afternoon

7. I Don’t Do Lonely Well

8. Salt Life

9. Always

10. Whatcha Got Girl

11. Over You Gettin’ Over Me