Justin Moore’s ‘Kinda Don’t Care’ out this week

Justin Moore’s “Kinda Don’t Care” album cover (Image Courtesy of Amazon)

Country artist Justin Moore is issuing his fans a challenge with his upcoming album “Kinda Don’t Care”: Lighten up a little.

The album is Moore’s fourth studio album. It features 12 tracks with contributions from Brantley Gilbert, Rhett Akins, Ross Copperman, Ben Hayslip and Jaren Johnston.

“This is the best piece of music we’ve delivered because it gets more fun each time,” Moore said in an interview with Rolling Stone. “Naming the album ‘Kinda Don’t Care’ is not meant to be nonchalant or careless. It’s meant to be a challenge to folks to live life a little more freely and be true to themselves.”

The album arrives Friday, Aug. 12. It is available for preorder from Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track list:

1. Robbin’ Trains

2. Put Me in a Box

3. Kinda Don’t Care

4. Hell on a Highway

5. Goodbye Back

6. You Look Like I Need a Drink

7. Somebody Else Will

8. Between You and Me

9. Got it Good

10. Rebel Kids

11. More Middle Fingers

12. Life in the Livin’