New music from The Cadillac Three out today

Left to right: Neil Mason, Jaren Johnston and Kelby Ray (Image Courtesy of Adam Taylor/ Anthem Pictures/Big Machine Label Group)

You may not have heard of The Cadillac Three yet, but you will soon. The country trio has spent the summer on the road as part of Florida Georgia Line‘s Dig Your Roots Tour, and they’re gearing up to release their own new album “Bury Me In My Boots” today, Friday, Aug. 5.

The trio hails from Nashville and includes Jaren Johnston as lead vocalist, Neil Mason on percussion and Kelby Ray on lap steel guitar. The three men all contributed writing credits to the 14-track album.

They first formed the band when they were in high school, and they’ve traveled globally playing sets and building their fan base.

The album is available for preorder on Amazon and Apple Music.

The album’s track list:

1. Bury Me In My Boots 

2. Slide

3. Drunk Like You

4. Graffiti

5. Buzzin’

6. Party Like You

7. Ship Faced

8. Soundtrack To A Six Pack

9. White Lightning

10. The South

11. This Accent

12. Peace Love & Dixie

13. Hot Damn

14. Runnin’ Red Lights