Luke Combs’ ‘This One’s For You’ out Friday

user-gravatar Headshot
Updated May 30, 2017
The cover art for Luke Combs’ “This One’s For You”The cover art for Luke Combs’ “This One’s For You”

Singer-songwriter Luke Combs releases his debut album, “This One’s For You,” Friday, June 2. Combs co-wrote all of the songs on the album.

Combs told Rolling Stone Country he didn’t get into the music industry because he wanted to be a celebrity, but because he just wanted to write songs and sing them.

“I’ve always been a super regular guy. I think there’s kind of a comfortability with me onstage — and I think my cool factor is not having one. I’m not extra cool or extra different. I’m an honest dude, not trying to be anything other than who I am,” Combs said in his Rolling Stone Country interview.

The album is available for preorder on Amazon and iTunes

The album’s track list:

1. Out There

2. Memories Are Made Of

3. Lonely One

4. Beer Can

5. Hurricane

6. One Number Away

7. Don’t Tempt Me

8. When It Rains It Pours

9. This One’s For You

10. Be Careful What You Wish For

11. I Got Away With You

12. Honky Tonk Highway