Aaron Lewis releases solo country project Friday

Aaron Lewis (Image Courtesy of Big Machine Label Group)Aaron Lewis (Image Courtesy of Big Machine Label Group)

Aaron Lewis, vocalist for The Staind, will release a full-length solo country album April 12. The album, titled “State I’m In,” features 10 tracks with six of them co-written by Lewis. The album is Lewis’ third solo country project.

The album is available for preorder on Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track list:

1. The Party’s Over

2. Can’t Take Back

3. Reconsider

4. It Keeps On Workin’

5. State I’m In

6. God And Guns

7. Love Me

8. If I Were the Devil

9. Burnt the Sawmill Down

10. The Bottom