MSNBC to air story of WAA

tca-heros2

tca-heros2This Sunday, MSNBC’s “Taking the Hill” will tell the story of Morrill Worcester and his vision for Wreaths Across America.  In a nod to the Truckload Carriers Association’s (TCA) “Truckload of Respect” program, the news segment will also show how the generosity of the trucking industry has been essential to the success of to the effort.

The “Taking the Hill” segment will air on Sunday, Dec. 14, at 1:30 p.m. EST (12:30 p.m. Central / 10:30 a.m. Pacific) on MSNBC.

“Please be sure to tune in and/or set your DVR to see the trucking industry get some well-earned positive media recognition,” says Debbie Sparks, vice president of the TCA.  “Also, please make sure to pass the word along to your co-workers, colleagues and friends, so they too can watch or record the segment.”