New music coming from Zac Brown Band next month

Zac Brown

Zac Brown Band, Jekyll + Hyde

Zac’s back, but in new and different ways. Fans of the Zac Brown Band will be familiar with the feel of much of the music on this album that arrives late next month. Then again, there’s going to be some stuff that breaks with the tradition of this band in its fourth studio album; hence the album’s name. While many of the tunes are tailored for country radio, some are truly aimed at being cross-over hits. The ZBB is gearing up for a stadium tour that starts May 1, but you can get a taste of Jekyll + Hyde when the band performs on Saturday Night Live this weekend.

Zac Brown Band, Jekyll + Hyde Track List:

  • “Beautiful Drug”
  • “Loving You Easy”
  • “Remedy”
  • “Homegrown”
  • “Mango Tree” (featuring Sara Bareilles)
  • “Heavy Is the Head” (featuring Chris Cornell)
  • “Bittersweet”
  • “Castaway”
  • “Tomorrow Never Comes”
  • “One Day”
  • “Dress Blues”
  • “Young and Wild”
  • “Junkyard”
  • “I’ll Be Your Man (Song for a Daughter)”
  • “Wildfire”
  • “Tomorrow Never Comes” (Acoustic Version)

Listen to Homegrown