Dan + Shay release third studio album June 22

user-gravatar Headshot
Updated Jun 17, 2018
Cover art for Dan + Shay’s self-titled album. (Image Courtesy of Amazon)Cover art for Dan + Shay’s self-titled album. (Image Courtesy of Amazon)

The country group known as Dan + Shay are set to release their third studio album June 22. The much-anticipated release follows the release of several singles, including “All to Myself,” “Speechless,” and “Tequila.”

“Our first two albums helped us build an incredible, and super-loyal, fan base, so we knew it was our responsibility to them to put out the best music we could on this record,” the group said in a news release. “Most importantly, we wanted to deliver a project that would satisfy the people who got us where we are in the first place.”

The album is available for preorder from Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track list:

1. Alone Together

2. Tequila

3. What Keeps You Up at Night

4. All to Myself

5. Keeping Score

6. Make or Break

7. Speechless

8. Stupid Love

9. No Such Thing

10. My Side of the Fence

11. Island Time