Music: concert CD contains hits by Trace Adkins

Trace Adkins

Live Country!

The country music new year gets off to a grand start with a 20-track concert DVD from Trace Adkins dropping on Jan. 13. Filmed last August in Huntington, NY, the latest from Adkins is packed with songs you know and love: You’re Gonna Miss This, (This Ain’t) No Thinkin’ Thing and Honky Tonk Badonkadonk. This is the latest since last year’s Love Will … and Adkin’s Christmas album, The King’s Gift. Look for Adkins this year in Roadrunner, a movie about a stock car racer.

  1. “(This Ain’t) No Thinkin’ Thing”
  2. “Songs About Me”
  3. “Big Time”
  4. “This Ain’t No Love Song”
  5. “Chrome”
  6. “You’re Gonna Miss This”
  7. “There’s a Girl in Texas”
  8. “Every Light in the House”
  9. “Marry for Money”
  10. “Come to Poppa”
  11. “Hot Mama”
  12. “Heartbreak Song”
  13. “Maintenance Man”
  14. “It All Adds Up to Us”
  15. “Ladies Love Country Boys”
  16. “Rock You Up”
  17. “I Left Something Turned on at Home”
  18. “Honky Tonk Badonkadonk”
  19. “Ride”
  20. “Take It From Me”