Music: Rogers & Bowen combine on new CD

Randy Rogers and Wade Bowen

Hold My Beer

Randy Rogers and Wade Bowen have been front men for separate Texas bands for many years. And, they have also performed as a duo in their long-running Hold My Beer and Watch This tour. Now they have a CD of their own coming out April 20. The 12-track album is filled with music the wrote together. You can pre-order Hold My Beer at the duo’s Bandcamp page for $9.99 to stream it and $11.99 for the CD.

1. In the Next Life
2. I Had My Hopes Up High
3. ‘Til It Does
4. Good Luck With That
5. It’s Been a Great Afternoon
6. I’ve Got Standards
7. El Dorado
8. Hangin Out In Bars
9. Lady Bug
10. Reasons To Quit
11. Lost & Found – Live Acoustic Bonus Track
12. Trouble – Live Acoustic Bonus Track