Tedeschi Trucks Band back with ‘Let Me Get By’

“Let Me get By” cover art

Blues rock group the Tedeschi Trucks Band is back later this month with their third studio album, “Let Me Get By.”

The 12-member band is led by wife and husband duo Susan Tedeschi Derek Trucks. He produced the album, and she co-wrote all of the songs with the other band members.

“Let Me Get By” has influences from all band members, including several different musical styles on 10 original tracks.  

The album is scheduled for release Jan. 29 and is available for preorder from Amazon here and iTunes here.

The album track list:

1. Anyhow

2. Laugh About It

3. Don’t Know What It Means

4. Right On Time

5. Let Me Get By

6. Just As Strange 

7. Crying Over You

8. Hear Me

9. I Want More

10. In Every Heart