Craig Morgan’s ‘A Whole Lot More to Me’ arrives

Craig Morgan’s ‘A Whole Lot More to Me’ album cover (Cover Courtesy of

Craig Morgan co-wrote almost half of the songs on his new album, “A Whole Lot More to Me,” which arrived Friday, June 3. The album is Morgan’s ninth studio album, and his way of telling his fans he isn’t going to be done making country music any time soon.

“I’ve got a renewed energy with this record,” Morgan said in a news release. “In fact, I’m at the pinnacle of my career – producing, singing and touring. And this album epitomizes that. It’s all about living to the fullest, and when people hear it, I know they’ll relate it to their own lives.”

Craig Morgan’s “A Whole Lot More to Me” is scheduled for release June 3. It is available for preorder on Amazon and iTunes.

The album track list: 

1. I’ll Be Home Soon

2. Living on Memories

3. All Cried Out

4. A Whole Lot More to Me

5. Hearts I Leave Behind

6. Country Side of Heaven

7. Nowhere Without You

8. I’m That Country

9. When I’m Gone

10. Who Would it Be

11. Remind Me Why I’m Crazy

12. Can’t Wait to Stay