Ford’s new album features Brad Paisley, Toby Keith

Colt FordColt Ford

Colt Ford recruited some big name talent to appear on his sixth album “Love Hope Faith,” out today, May 5.

Brad Paisley joins Colt on the song “Lookin’ for a Hand Out” and Toby Keith makes an appearance on “Time Flies.” The star-studded album also features Taylor Ray Holbrook, Waterloo Revival, Charles and Josh Kelley, Tyler Farr, Javier Colon, Lit, Rizzi Myers and Granger Smith.

“There are a lot of different styles on this album, but I think my fans will hear it’s just me,” Ford said. “As long as I remain true to myself, I can delve into all of them.” 

The album is available for preorder from Amazon and iTunes. colt

The album track list:

1. Reload

2. Dynamite

3. Young Americans

4. Dirt Road Disco

5. 4 Lane Gone

6. My Truck

7. Lookin’ for a Hand Out

8. Time Flies

9. No Rest

10. I’m Mud

11. Bad Day

12. Drunk Girl

13. Keepin’ It Real