Jerrod Niemann releases ‘This Ride’ Oct. 6

user-gravatar Headshot
Updated Oct 1, 2017
The album cover for Jerrod Niemann’s “This Ride.”The album cover for Jerrod Niemann’s “This Ride.”

Country artist Jerrod Niemann releases a new album Oct. 6, titled This Ride.

The album was co-produced by Niemann and Jimmie Lee Sloas, who also co-produced Niemann’s last album. The album’s 13 songs are the story of his life, the singer said.

“My new record, This Ride, represents a journey of life and music, and where it’s led me today as a man and an artist,” Niemann said in his album announcement. “These songs either dig up some old yesterdays or make me look forward to tomorrow. That’s why I’ve never been more excited to share This Ride.”

Niemann performed at the Red Eye Radio booth at the Great American Trucking Show in Dallas in August.

The album is available for preorder from Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track list:

1. Zero To Crazy

2. But I Do

3. Leavin’ A Trail

4. I Got This

5. Out Of My Heart

6. A Little More Love

7. God Made A Woman

8. Whiskey Waitin’ On Ice

9. Feelin’

10. I Ain’t All There

11. Comeback

12. The Regulars

13. This Ride