Luke Bryan’s new album ‘What Makes You Country’ out now

The cover for Luke Bryan’s “What Makes You Country.”The cover for Luke Bryan’s “What Makes You Country.”

Luke Bryan has managed to stay true to his country hometown roots throughout his career, and his latest album is a testament to that.

Bryan’s album is a reference to his hometown of Leesburg, Georgia, where he says he was taught manners and a work ethic that have made him the man he is today.

“I’ve gotten to follow my dreams and still remain true to who I am as a person. I just try to go in the studio and record music that makes me happy, makes me feel something and makes me emotional at times. Songs that I visualize my crowd reacting to,” Bryan said in a news release.

The album is available on Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track list: 

1. What Makes You Country

2. Out Of Nowhere Girl

3. Light It Up

4. Most People Are Good

5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset

6. Bad Lovers

7. Drinking Again

8. Land Of A Million Songs

9. Like You Say You Do

10. Hooked On It

11. She’s A Hot One

12. Hungover In A Hotel Room

13. Pick It Up

14. Driving This Thing

15. Win Life