American Idol’s Trent Harmon releasing debut album Friday

Artwork for Trent Harmon’s “You Got ‘Em All.”Artwork for Trent Harmon’s “You Got ‘Em All.”

Nashville singer-songwriter and American Idol champion Trent Harmon is set to release his first album, “You Got ‘Em All,” Friday, May 18.

Harmon, who won Season 15 of American Idol in 2016,  co-wrote each of the album’s 11 songs.

“It is surreal that this moment is almost here. My album is two years in the making and it was worth every minute. I’m grateful to have taken the time to write songs, which was something I had never done before. The fact that I’ve been able to make this album so personal is very special to me,” Harmon said in a press release.

The album is available for preorder on Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track list:

1. You Got ‘Em All

2. There’s a Girl

3. Hold On

4. Her

5. First Five Minutes

6. Money’s On You

7. Cause I Do

8. On Paper

9. My Somebody

10. Falling

11. Chandelier