Christmas arrives this week for Loretta Lynn fans

Loretta Lynn’s “White Christmas Blue” album cover (Image Courtesy of Amazon)Loretta Lynn’s “White Christmas Blue” album cover (Image Courtesy of Amazon)

It may only be October, but fans of Loretta Lynn can celebrate Christmas early with the release of her new album “White Christmas Blue” on Friday, Oct. 7.

It will be her first Christmas album in 50 years, and includes Lynn’s take on some classic Christmas tracks as well as her own release, “White Christmas Blue.”

The album is available on Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track listing:

1. White Christmas Blue

2. Country Christmas

3. Winter Wonderland

4. Away in a Manger

5. Blue Christmas

6. To Heck With Old Santa Claus

7. Frosty The Snowman

8. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful

9. Jingle Bells

10. White Christmas

11. Silent Night

12. Twas The Night Before Christmas