Cole Swindell gives his all on ‘All Of It’

Cole Swindell on the cover of his “All Of It” album. (Image Courtesy of Amazon)Cole Swindell on the cover of his “All Of It” album. (Image Courtesy of Amazon)

Cole Swindell’s third studio album “All Of It” is due out Aug. 17. Swindell has slowly been releasing songs off the upcoming album to give fans a taste of what to expect.

“I have been so excited about releasing the music for my third album, and my fans have been so patient with me while I took the time needed to make it right that I had to give them something,” Swindell said in a press release. “They are the ones who got me here to this important third album, and I felt they deserve to be the first ones to get a taste of the new music, so we have been quietly releasing a few of the songs every few weeks for them. It has been great to hear what they think of the songs, because they are the reason I am still here getting to do this.”

Cole Swindell’s “All Of It” is available for preorder on Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track listing:

1. Love You Too Late

2. All Of It

3. Somebody’s Been Drinkin’

4. Sounded Good Last Night

5. Break Up In The End

6. I’ll Be Your Small Town

7. The Ones Who Got Me Here

8. 20 In A Chevy

9. Reason To Drink

10. Her

11. Both Sides Of The Mississippi

12. Dad’s Old Number