Thomas Rhett’s ‘Center Point Road’ out Friday

Album cover art for Thomas Rhett’s “Center Point Road.” (Image Courtesy of Amazon)Album cover art for Thomas Rhett’s “Center Point Road.” (Image Courtesy of Amazon)

Thomas Rhett‘s fourth studio album “Center Point Road,” named after a street in his Tennessee hometown, is due out Friday, May 31 and features the singer taking a trip down memory lane.

“For me, ‘Center Point Road’ really symbolizes what it means to grow up in Hendersonville,” Rhett said in the album announcement. “First dates, first football games, first heartbreak, first kisses, success, and failures. I really feel like that road shaped who I am today, and it felt fitting because the record, for the most part, is pretty nostalgic.”

The album is available for preorder on Amazon and iTunes.

The album’s track list:

1. Up

2. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time (featuring Little Big Town)

3. Blessed

4. Look What God Gave Her

5. Center Point Road (featuring Kelsea Ballerini)

6. That Old Truck

7. VHS

8. Notice

9. Sand

10. Beer Can’t Fix (featuring Jon Pardi)

11. Things You Do For Love

12. Remember You Young

13. Don’t Stop Drivin’

14. Barefoot

15. Dream You Never Had

16. Almost